0 items: $0.00

Bending Branch Winery

 

Important Dates

December 2019 Wine Club Release

November 20 is the deadline for changes for the December release.

Credit cards will be processed on Friday, November 29.

Wines will be shipped on Monday, December 2; they will be available for pick up beginning Thursday, December 5.

 

1840 Blending Party

By invitation only to 1840 Club Members.

2-5 p.m. Saturday, December 7 and Sunday, December 8: 1840 Blending Party in the winery

Members will receive more details closer to the event.

 

December Wine Club Release Party

Noon-5 p.m. Sunday, December 15, at the Wine Club Lounge

Members will receive more details closer to the event.

***All dates subject to change.***

 

2020 Save the Dates

Sunday, February 16 - Wine Club Release Party

Sunday, April 5 - Wine Club Release Party

Saturday, April 11 - Adult Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, May 2 - 10th Annual Derby Extravaganza

Friday, September 25 & Saturday, September 26 - Wine Club Release Paella Picnic

Saturday, December 5 & Sunday, December 6 - 1840 Blending Party

Sunday, December 13 - Wine Club Release Party